檢索方式:
客房預訂

如何遊覽塞班島壯麗的麥克海灘

令人驚嘆的麥克海灘距離加拉班市中心僅需步行10分鐘。塞班島以美麗且人煙稀少的海灘而聞名,不需要走很遠就能找到最美的景色。盡管海灘朝西,但在一天中的任何時候的景色都是非常美麗的,而且在這個位置的日落景色特別壯觀。我們推薦您使用海灘躺椅,或者至少抽一天在傍晚時分回到海灘欣賞迷人景色!如果最需要放松身心,可以租用海灘躺椅。如果還想進行其他方面的活動,我們將介紹更多遊覽享受塞班島最美海灘的方法。

在麥克海灘浮潛

加上一些基本的浮潛裝備,在遊泳的同時就可以欣賞美景。浮潛是有趣且輕松的一項活動,適合成人和各年齡段的小朋友。可以借此機會欣賞海面上和海底的美麗風景。如果需要進行更高難度的浮潛,去往世界著名的浮潛場所之一,我們建議點擊並閱讀塞班島藍洞的指南(鏈接藍洞文章)。如果選擇在麥克海灘浮潛,在湛藍的海水中,您會接觸到大量的海洋生物,觀察小魚遊來遊去的同時感受他們穿梭過妳的指間。在海灘邊的商店租借裝備,然後就可以出發去浮潛啦!

麥克海灘上的日間水上活動

在塞班島上遊覽一周,每天都可以進行不同的水上活動。因此,如果您喜歡狂野的水上活動,塞班島的麥克海灘將會成為您新的最愛,這裏的海灘邊上有大量水上活動租賃項目供遊客選擇。如果您不想進行太多活動,只想在海面上漂一會兒,可以選擇租用充氣遊泳圈。如果您想動起來,但又需要適合初學者的活動,那麽皮劃艇或槳船將是您的理想之選。如果您掌握一些技巧或至少有信心,那麽也可以選擇站立式槳板沖浪、帆板運動和帆傘運動。而且,如果您喜歡速度與激情,當然任何人都有想要享受刺激的時候,您也可以選擇您單人摩托艇或加入他人一起玩香蕉船。

在麥克海灘上悠閑漫步至美國紀念公園

從麥克海灘一端的塞班悅泰度假酒店漫步到另一端的美國紀念公園,步行約15分鐘,可以脫下鞋子,讓柔軟的沙子輕撫您的雙腳。一路走過來,可以看到遊三三兩兩的遊客或者熱戀情侶們曬著太陽看海的景象。觀看各種水上活動,然後選擇第二天自己想要嘗試的活動。退潮時,走在柔軟的沙洲島上,僥佛置身於大海之中,這是一種非常特別的體驗,也可以拍出精美的Instagram照片。

抵達後,沿著海灘到美國紀念公園的小路走去,在芬芳的松樹叢中有公共燒烤爐,您可以在此進行燒烤野餐(事先在當地的超級市場購買所需食材和用品),或在廣闊的綠草地上進行一些體育運動。這裏也有其他餐飲場所和公共衛生間。如果您還想散步,可以繼續走到微笑碼頭,欣賞港口和當地停靠的船只。當然,如果您想要來一場歷史之旅,或者享受一下空調,可以到這裏的二戰博物館去看看。

在教父酒吧享受清爽體驗

最後,在塞班島的麥克海灘放松和享受的一個好方法是走進一家海濱酒吧,邊喝邊欣賞美景。塞班悅泰度假酒店的教父酒吧位置絕佳,是感受麥克海灘氛圍的上佳之選。無需著急,與三兩好友相約,或者在一本好書的陪伴下,肆意品嘗美味多樣的酒水和菜品。我們十分建議您在此停駐,欣賞奇妙的日落。

提前打電話預定餐桌,或臨時起意下榻都可以。對度假酒店客人和普通公眾開放。

需要更多靈感嗎?與我們的塞班悅泰度假酒店禮賓團隊聯系(在聯系頁面中添加鏈接),以獲取塞班島上的最佳遊覽指南,建議和路線。

旅行提示:IHG 清洁承诺

客房預訂
close
客房預訂
檢索方式:
close
Book table

Retrieval method:
BOOK A ROOM

How to Enjoy Saipan's Magnificent Micro Beach

Just a short 10-minute walk from Garapan Town Center is stunning Micro Beach. Saipan, known for its beautiful uncrowded beaches, doesn’t require you to go far to find the best of them. Perfect at any time of day, though facing west, the sunset views are particularly spectacular at this location. We recommend you stay on your sunbed, or return into the evening on at least one occasion! Sunbeds are available for hire if chilling out is the top priority of the day, otherwise below we provide a few more ideas for how you might enjoy one of the best beaches in Saipan.

Snorkeling the shallow waters of Micro Beach

Turn your ordinary swim into one with views, with the addition of some basic snorkeling gear. A fun and easy activity, for adults, big and little kids alike, take the opportunity to see the beautiful scenery below the water as well as above it. For more serious snorkeling, and one of the renowned snorkeling sites worldwide, we recommend visiting and reading our guide to Saipan’s The Grotto (link The Grotto article). But sticking with Micro Beach, in the clear blue waters, you’ll still experience plenty of marine life and have little fishes swim past your fingers and toes as they go about their daily life. Hire your gear from one of the beachfront vendors and off you go!

Water Activities for days at Micro Beach

You could easily spend a week in Saipan, and enjoy a new water activity every day. So, if getting wet and wild is what you love, Saipan’s Micro Beach should be your new favorite destination – with a whole range of water activity rentals available to the public at the beachfront. If floating around without doing much is your dream, then choose an air float for your daily activity. If you want to get active, but require an activity that’s easy for beginners, then kayaking or a paddle boat would be perfect for you. If you have the skill or at least the confidence, then there is stand-up paddleboarding, windsurfing, and parasailing too. And when you have a need for speed, as we all sometimes do, your own Jet Ski or jumping on-board a Banana Boat group is also an option.

A leisurely walk on Micro Beach to the American Memorial Park

Take your shoes off, and let the soft sand buff your feet, as you stroll from Fiesta Resort Saipan at one end of Micro Beach to the American Memorial Park at the other end, about a 15-minute walk. Along the way, enjoy the sight of families and friends, and adoring couples, taking in the sun and sea. Be a spectator of the various water activities, and choose what you will attempt yourself the next day. At low tide, walk on the soft sandbar islands that appear as if they are in the middle of the ocean, a very special experience that also makes for a great Instagram photo.

When you have arrived, take the path from the beach to the American Memorial Park grounds, where you can make use of the public grills for a barbecue picnic (pick-up your groceries at the local supermarket prior), set amongst fragrant pine trees, or play some sports on the wide stretches of green grass. Other food and beverage outlets and public toilets are available too. If you are up for more walking, then make your way further to Smiley Cove Marina to view the harbor and locally docked boats. And of course, The World War 2 Museum is also located here, if you are ready for a history tour or some air-conditioning.

Refresh at Godfather’s Beach House Bar

Last but not least, a great way to relax and enjoy Saipan’s Micro Beach is to visit one of the beachfront bar options and admire the view with a drink in hand. Godfather’s Beach House Bar at Fiesta Resort Saipan is perfectly located to take in the atmosphere of Micro Beach with absolute comfort. With no need to rush, work your way through an extensive and delicious drink and food list, in the company of others, or a good book. We highly recommend staying to catch the marvelous sunset.

Call ahead to reserve a table, or casually drop in. Available to both resort guests and the general public.

Need more inspiration? Get in touch with our Fiesta Resort Saipan concierge team for the best tips, advice, and tours in Saipan.

TRAVEL ADVISORY: Our response to COVID-19 and expanded IHG Way of Clean

BOOK ROOM
close
Book room
Retrieval method:
close
Book table