搜索方式:
客房预订

塞班岛最佳自然景点:军舰岛,鸟岛和禁断岛

岛屿是自然风光的精华所在,塞班岛也是如此。当您外出游览塞班岛时,您能找到一些最佳的了望台,远足路线和沿海风光。我们的自然景点精选系列包括岩池,秘密洞穴和神奇的日出。

军舰岛

该岛属塞班岛的优质自然景点,是一个热带游乐场,拥有塞班岛最好的浮潜设施。军舰岛的浅滩非常适合喜欢玩水,划水和探索自然的小朋友。在岛上度过一个早晨,下午或一整天,在塞班岛体验难忘而轻松的一日游。码头旁的海滩非常拥挤,因此我们建议您步行到小岛的另一侧,以获得更私密和幽静的体验。

从沙滩椅,太阳伞和桌子到浮潜设备,岛上的所有东西都可以租到。岛上有一家小商店,还有岛上自助午餐。在登上渡轮之前,您可在海岸边的棕榈树下美美地打个盹儿。

到达目的地

  • 乘坐渡轮很快可抵达塞班岛西海岸的度假天堂。
  • 欲前往军舰岛, 可从塞班悦泰度假酒店出发去渡轮码头,仅需8分钟的车程。从轮渡码头到岛上需要15分钟。为了平稳而舒适地到达该岛,建议您乘坐渡轮。如果您想快速到达该岛,然后放松一下,可以乘坐当地的快艇或香蕉船,每人的费用约为15美元。
  • 军舰岛的美会让您忘记时间,因此请记住,最后一次回程轮渡是在下午5点。

鸟岛

前往塞班岛旅行一定不能错过鸟岛了望台。这里的沿海景观令人惊叹,当潮水退得足够低时,您甚至可以从海岸步行到这个小岛,但是最好不要打扰鸟类。

享受一夜酣眠之后,我们会给您提供一次叫醒服务,并安排交通工具前往鸟岛了望台,观看塞班岛最佳的日出。如果您是当天晚些时候到达的,了望台中吹来的清新海风就是天然的内置的空调,可让您从潮湿炎热的天气中获得短暂的解放。

您可以通过一条幽秘小径从了望台徒步前往海滩,若是风平浪静的一天,浮潜会是绝佳的选择。我们会在您离开度假酒店之前帮您查询天气和海水情况。

孩子们会很喜欢这个塞班岛的自然景点。沿着鸟岛旁边的海滩散步,可探索并发现许多岩池。您可以开车前往鸟岛了望台,拍拍照,然后徒步到海滩游泳和浮潜。在了望台,您可能必须使用手机镜头拉进才能看清鸟类特写。在一月份,幸运的话您可能还能看到成群结队的海豚。

到达目的地

鸟岛位于塞班岛的最北端,距离塞班悦泰度假酒店20分钟车程。

禁断岛

禁断岛是塞班岛的海洋保护区和原始自然景点。
禁断岛的徒步活动是一个必去项目,岩层也很特别,是塞班岛的一大自然景点。徒步旅行本身是陡峭而艰难的,单程大约需要30-40分钟。

幸运的话,您在徒步旅行结束时可以独享海滩,就像在塞班岛的大多数海滩一样,浮潜通气管和泳镜是必备的。退潮时是参观禁断岛的最佳和最安全的时间。到达海滩后,您可以寻找一个带汐池和通往大海的出口的隐藏洞穴。

到达目的地

  • 大多数人去禁断岛的时候会带一个向导,您需要四轮驱动车才能进入远足路径。
  • 不要把力气全花在游泳和浮潜上,因为徒步回程是很辛苦的。
  • 从塞班市中心出发,仅10分钟车程。

为您的一天加油

我们提供外带餐食服务,助您成功进行观光和远足。您可与我们的塞班悦泰度假酒店礼宾团队联系预订食品,我们会在您开启塞班岛自然探险之时为您打包外带。

旅行提示:IHG 清洁承诺

客房预订
close
客房预订
搜索方式:
close
Book table

Retrieval method:
BOOK A ROOM

Saipan's Best Nature Attractions: Managaha Island, Bird Island & Forbidden Island

Islands are nature hubs, and Saipan is no different. When you’re out exploring Saipan you’ll find some of the best lookouts, hikes, and coastal views. Our top picks for nature attractions come with rock pools, secret caves, and magical sunrises.

Managaha Island

This incredible natural attraction in Saipan is a tropical playground with some of the best snorkeling in Saipan. With shallow areas, Managaha Island is ideal for little ones who love to splash, paddle, and explore. Spend a morning, afternoon, or entire day on the island, and experience a memorable and relaxing day trip in Saipan. It gets quite crowded on the beach by the jetty so we recommend walking to the other side of the island, for a more private and secluded experience.

Everything is up for rent on this island from beach chairs, umbrellas, and tables, to snorkeling equipment. There’s a small shop on the island and an island buffet lunch. Palm trees dotted along the shore are the perfect spot for an afternoon nap before you board the ferry.

Getting there

  • Paradise off the west coast of Saipan is just a short ferry ride away.
  • Getting to Managaha Island is an 8-minute drive to the ferry terminal from Fiesta Resort Saipan. From the ferry terminal to the island, it takes 15 minutes. For a smooth and gentle ride to the island, we recommend taking the ferry. If you want to get to the island fast so you can get on with relaxing, take one of the local speed boats or banana boats, that’ll cost about $15USD per person.
  • Managaha Island is a place where you’ll forget time, so keep in mind that the last ferry back is at 5:00pm.

Bird Island

Bird Island Lookout is not to be missed on a trip to Saipan for a reason. It’s a stunning coastal landscape, and when the tide is low enough you can actually walk to this tiny island from the shore, but it’s best not to disturb the birds.

After a sound night’s sleep, we’ll give you a wake-up call and arrange transport to the Bird Island Lookout to watch the best sunrise in Saipan. If you arrive later in the day, this lookout has built-in air conditioning in the form of a refreshing ocean breeze—a lovely respite from the humid hot weather.

You can hike down from the lookout to the beach via a secret path, and on a calm day the snorkeling is terrific. We’re happy to check the weather and sea conditions for you before leaving the resort.

Kids will love this nature attraction in Saipan. Walking along the beach next to Bird Island, there are lots of rock pools to explore and discover. You can get to Bird Island Lookout by car, take some photos and then hike down to the beach for swimming and snorkeling. You might have to use your phone’s zoom to see the birds close-up from the lookout point though. In January you might be lucky enough to see pods of dolphins too.

Getting there

Bird island is located on the northern tip of Saipan, a 20-minute drive from Fiesta Resort Saipan.

Forbidden Island

Forbidden Island is a marine sanctuary and untouched nature attraction in Saipan.
With its must-do hike and striking rock formations, Forbidden Island is a great natural attraction in Saipan. The hike itself is steep and challenging and is about 30-40 minutes each way.

You might be lucky enough to have the beach to yourself at the end of the hike and as with most beaches in Saipan, a snorkel and goggles are prerequisites. Low tide is the best and safest time to visit Forbidden Island. Once on the beach, you can seek out a hidden cave with a tide pool and an outlet to the ocean.

Getting there

  • Most people go with a guide to Forbidden Island and you’ll need a 4WD to access the hiking path.
  • Don’t use all your energy swimming and snorkeling as the hike back up is a challenge.
  • From downtown Saipan, it is only 10 minutes by car.

Fuel for your day

With our Food To Go option set yourself up for a successful day of sightseeing and hiking. Get in touch with our Fiesta Resort Saipan concierge team to pre-order food items that we’ll have packed for you to take-away on your nature adventure in Saipan.

TRAVEL ADVISORY: Our response to COVID-19 and expanded IHG Way of Clean

BOOK ROOM
close
Book room
Retrieval method:
close
Book table