搜索方式:
客房预订

塞班岛的五大适合家庭参与的活动

塞班岛有许多适合家庭的活动,一次旅游期间可能参加不完,还可以安排再次过来游玩。
从浮潜到亲吻魔鬼鱼,再到观鸟远足,塞班岛有许多探险项目,特别适合家庭旅游。继续阅读我们为喜爱“上天、入地、下海”游览体验的家庭提供的五大活动。

1麦克海滩水上活动

如果您在寻找适合家庭旅游的塞班岛海滩,麦克海滩就是您的不二之选。波光粼粼而又平静的蔚蓝海面,是幼童戏水的绝佳安全地点。在退潮时,会露出一个沙洲,您可以与家人一同散步,这里的景色在日落时分独特而神奇。

麦克海滩还是塞班岛上最适合玩帆伞运动的海滩之一,对6岁及以上的孩子来说将会是一次有趣而刺激的空中探险。乘坐喷气摩托艇,两个人的费用为55美元。此外,还可以进行桨板冲浪和帆板运动。如果想在塞班岛潜水和浮潜,可以去往蓝洞或军舰岛,因为麦克海滩没有太多的鱼类或珊瑚礁可供探索。

这片小小的天堂位于加拉班,它是塞班岛东海岸的中心,这里碧绿的海水和柔软的白色沙滩非常适合赤脚游玩。如果想在麦克海滩附近享受家庭住宿,塞班悦泰度假酒店就坐落在麦克海滩上,沿岸散布着休闲躺椅和茅草沙滩伞,您可以在塞班岛最适合家庭游玩的海滩上忙里偷闲,可享受我们的游泳池,海滩酒吧和参与度假村活动。

2 海洋触摸项目——与鲨鱼和魔鬼鱼亲密接触

在这个地方终于可以满足小朋友喜欢到处摸索的好奇心啦!
海洋触摸活动中心提供千载难忘的神奇体验,让家庭游客可以与魔鬼鱼同游和亲密接触。友好而有趣的员工会让紧张的小朋友们很快就兴奋起来。对于比较勇敢的游客,可以尝试抚摸鲨鱼,不过别担心,这些鲨鱼都还是小宝宝,不会伤人。

海洋触摸项目位于塞班悦泰度假酒店,成人收费55美元,年龄在4-12岁的儿童收费35美元,预订时间为每天上午10点至下午4点。这是塞班岛上最好、最独特的家庭活动项目之一。据说魔鬼鱼之吻可以给您带来七年的好运。

3塞班岛的家庭远足和步行小径

塞班岛有极好的、适合探险的远足和步行小径。如果您想在塞班岛进行家庭徒步旅行,那么“海滨老人”路线的徒步旅行时间大约为20分钟,但途中有些地方比较陡峭,所以要带好徒步鞋。别忘了带上人字拖,从塞班悦泰度假酒店的海景房走到麦克海滩时可以穿上。

在海滩徒步旅行结束时,您会看到以这个地名命名的岩石。它看起来确实像个老人。塞班岛的海滨老人徒步旅行路线最适合6岁及以上的孩子。在一些比较陡峭的路段,在树之间系有绳索,方便小朋友通行。

远足到鸟岛有另一条十分有趣的家庭徒步路线。它从鸟岛观景台开始,在这里您会找到通往海滩的秘密小径。孩子们会喜欢沿着鸟岛旁边的海滩散步,探索岩石池。

想要带着孩子在上午或者傍晚远足游玩,鸟岛和海滨老人远足小径是您的观光探险不二之选。

4美国纪念公园

您可以在塞班岛的这个历史古迹中尽情游览。这是一个美丽的公园和一座活生生的纪念馆,这里的室内博物馆里描绘了第二次世界大战期间的塞班岛。美国纪念公园是塞班岛最适合家庭游览的公园之一。孩子们可以在这里享受户外活动和游览海边的景观花园。周六上午还有手工日的活动。这也是塞班岛晨跑锻炼的好去处。公园本身占地133英亩,有海滩,野餐区,游乐场,自行车和步行道,以及30英亩的湿地和红树林。

塞班悦泰度假酒店

悦泰度假酒店是一个适合所有年龄段游客的热带活动乐园。
酒店附近就是麦克海滩和海洋触摸项目所在地,还有更多的体验项目。这么多的项目让人眼花缭乱、难以抉择。

在我们的儿童游泳池里,游乐场与水互相融合,迷你水滑梯与水帘喷泉为您带来更多乐趣和冒险。另外还有两个带水上篮球、排球和水球的游泳池。我们所有的泳池冒险活动项目都配备了友好且训练有素的救生员。我们的游泳池旁有网球场。在游泳池或海滩上玩耍后放松一下,然后在我们的海滩酒吧坐下来享受一些热带小食。

我们全天候提供适合家庭游玩的项目。塞班悦泰度假酒店的前草坪上,每周一、三、五早上7:30都有组织打太极拳,美好的早晨从晨练开始。如果您晒够了太阳,我们的泳池区域旁边有带有遮阳的区域,配套有超大的棋牌、乒乓球和台球桌。日落时分,在塞班岛上进行了一整天的探索和游玩活动后,可以回到酒店门口的麦克海滩上,漫步沙洲,轻松结束当天的游览。

需要更多灵感吗?与我们的塞班悦泰度假酒店礼宾团队联系,以获取塞班岛上的最佳游览指南,建议和路线。

旅行提示:IHG 清洁承诺

客房预订
close
客房预订
搜索方式:
close
Book table

Retrieval method:
BOOK A ROOM

Saipan's Top 5 Family-Friendly Activities

Saipan has so many family-friendly activities, you’ll have to plan a return trip to try them all.
From snorkeling to stingray kissing to hiking with birds, Saipan is an adventure-filled and unique family destination. Read on for our top 5 activities for families who love land, sea, and air.

1 Micro Beach Water Activities

If you’re looking for Saipan Beaches that are family-friendly, Micro Beach ticks all the boxes. It’s sparkling blue calm waters make for an excellent and safe paddling spot for toddlers. At low tide, there’s a sand bar that you can walk out to with the family that’s extra special and magical at sunset.

Micro Beach is also one of the best beaches in Saipan for parasailing— a fun and thrilling sky adventure for kids 6 years and older. A Jetski will set you back $55USD for two people. There are also paddle boarding and windsurfing. For diving and snorkeling in Saipan check out The Grotto or Managaha Island, as Micro Beach doesn’t have many fish or reefs to explore.

This little slice of paradise is located in Garapan —the Center of Saipan on the east coast with turquoise water and soft white sand ideal for little toes and feet. For family accommodation near Micro Beach, Fiesta Resort Saipan is located right on Micro Beach with lounge chairs and thatched beach umbrellas dotted along the shore, where you can get busy relaxing on Saipan’s most family-friendly beach with access to our pools, beach bar and resort activities.

2 Sea Touch Shark and Stingray Experience

A place where you can finally tell your kids, yes it’s okay to touch!
The Sea Touch Activity Center offers an amazing once-in-a-lifetime experience where families can swim with, and touch, stingrays. The friendly and fun staff will make nervous little ones excited in no time. For the brave, you can also pet the sharks, but don’t worry they’re babies.

Sea Touch is located at the Fiesta Resort Saipan and costs $55 USD for adults and $35 USD for kids aged 4-12 years with bookings available from 10am to 4pm daily. It’s one of the best and most unique family activities in Saipan, and it’s said a stingray kiss will give you 7 years of good luck.

3 Family Hikes and Walking Trails in Saipan

Saipan has some excellent and adventurous hiking and walking trails. If you’re after a family hike in Saipan, Old Man by the Sea is about a 20-minute hike, but there are some steep parts, so bring good walking shoes. Keep the flip flops for wearing down to Micro Beach from your ocean view room at Fiesta Resort Saipan.

At the end of the hike on the beach, you’ll see the rock after which the place is named. It really does look like an old man. The Old Man by the Sea hike in Saipan is best for kids aged 6 and up. For steep sections of the path with little legs on them, there are ropes conveniently strung between trees for support.

Hiking down to Bird Island is another trail that’s fun for families. It starts at Bird Island Lookout, where you’ll find a secret path leading to the beach. Kids will love to walk along the beach next to Bird Island and explore the rock pools.

Bird Island and Old Man by the Sea are ideal morning or afternoon adventures and sightseeing activities in Saipan with kids.

4 American Memorial Park

You can spend hours here at this historical site in Saipan. It’s a beautiful park and a living memorial with an indoor museum that depicts Saipan during the WWII era. The American Memorial Park is of the best parks for families in Saipan where kids will enjoy the outdoors and landscaped gardens by the sea with craft day on Saturday mornings. It’s also a great spot in Saipan to give your jogging stroller a workout during a morning run. The park itself spans 133 acres with beaches, picnic areas, playgrounds, bike and walking paths with 30 acres of wetland and mangrove forest.

Fiesta Resort Saipan

Fiesta Resort Saipan is a tropical activity playground for all ages.
We’ve got Micro Beach and the Sea Touch experience on our doorstep and so much more. It’s hard to know where to start.

The playground meets water at our kids’ pool and mini waterslide with water curtain fountains for added fun and adventure. There are two other pools with water basketball, volleyball and water polo. All our pool adventures come with our friendly and highly trained lifeguards. There are tennis courts located next to our pools. Cool off after a game at the pool or beach then grab a seat at our beach bar for some tropical refreshments.

We’ve got family activities running all through the day. Mornings at Fiesta Resort Saipan begin with Tai Chi on the front lawn on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 7:30 AM. When you need a break from the sun, there’s an undercover area with oversized chess, ping pong, and billiard tables next to our pool oasis. The sand-bar walk at sunset on our doorstep at Micro Beach is a relaxing end to an adventure and activity-filled day in Saipan.

Need more inspiration? Get in touch with our Fiesta Resort Saipan concierge team for the best tips, advice and tours in Saipan.

TRAVEL ADVISORY: Our response to COVID-19 and expanded IHG Way of Clean

BOOK ROOM
close
Book room
Retrieval method:
close
Book table