搜索方式:
客房预订

塞班岛最好的购物商场

塞班岛虽然不大,但是您还是可以用信用卡愉快地进行购物。从高端设计师品牌到我爱塞班岛纪念品商店出售的T恤,想到了解岛上各种购物商场,请继续阅读。

DFS旗下T广场

在2019年进行了装修之后,DFS环球免税店旗下的T广场成为塞班岛的高端品牌购物商场,在这里购物还能享受免税优惠。在这个时尚异常、大牌云集的购物商场,工作人员都很友好且乐于助人。这里也是在塞班岛上买葡萄酒的好地方。硬石餐厅位于商场顶层,是购物之后歇脚休息的好地方,在这里享受美食后再精神抖擞地逛起来吧。

加拉班的马里亚纳步行街

塞班岛的主要购物区是位于加拉班的马里亚纳步行街,距离DFS旗下的T广场步行6分钟。它位于塞班岛市中心的中心地带,有很多纪念品商店和餐馆。
这里有味道一流的咖啡和面包店,大多数人会在晚上来这里逛,晚上有很多夜市摊位、漂亮的灯笼和现场音乐表演,您可以找到露天座位坐下来喝啤酒,感受塞班岛的夜生活。

马里亚纳步行街位于塞班悦泰度假酒店前面,是塞班岛中心的行人天堂。周天购物中心也位于这里,是塞班岛上最好的超市之一,这里商品种类齐全,可以满足您的购物需求。

加拉班街集市

每周四晚上都有加拉班集市,在这可以轻松悠闲地进行购物。这个市场的特色是售卖具有小镇风味的美食,大约有20个摊位。
集市坐落在里水面不远的草地上,附近有几棵年岁悠久的常青树可以遮阴,这里的美食种类繁多,从新鲜水果冰沙、烤肉串到各色甜品,应有尽有。千万不要错过Cups and Rolls甜品摊卖的当地煎蛋卷冰淇淋圣代。

如果您想度过一个休闲的夜晚,加拉班街集市是个很好的选择。您可以在此品尝多种价格公道的当地美食,并购买一些塞班岛纪念品,同时还能听到现场现场的音乐表演。

我爱塞班岛纪念品商店

想要在塞班岛购买纪念品,一定要到我爱塞班岛纪念品商店。
这里是塞班岛购物的最佳去处,纪念品种类繁多,甚至包括啤酒和蜂蜜。这也是一家值得回头的好店,因为他们总会出售最新和最特别的商品。商店里有一家美食热狗店,购物时可以来这填饱肚子。

我爱塞班岛纪念品商店有三家分店,最好的是加拉班星沙广场这家,您可以在店里找到各种颜色的T恤、泳装、帽子和人字拖鞋,在店门外还有现场舞蹈和音乐表演。在我爱塞班岛纪念品商店里真的可以拥有最完整的购物体验。

塞班悦泰度假酒店内的iShop商店

忘带东西了?没问题。
鞋子、泳衣、防晒霜以及任何您忘了打包或想要添置的热带度假行头,都可以在我们的度假村商店里购买。iShop商店24小时不打烊,随时可以在便利店区内购买零食和饮料。返程前临时购买纪念品或者防晒霜用完了需要再买,都可以来这里购物。在塞班岛,您不必跑到酒店外进行购物,塞班悦泰度假酒店里就有购物商店。联系我们的塞班悦泰度假酒店礼宾部,了解更多塞班岛购物资讯。

旅行提示:IHG 清洁承诺

客房预订
close
客房预订
搜索方式:
close
Book table

Retrieval method:
BOOK A ROOM

The Best Shopping Places in Saipan

For a small island, you can definitely do some damage with your credit card when shopping in Saipan. For the best shopping on the island, from high-end designer brands to I Love Saipan t-shirts, read on.

T Galleria by DFS

After undergoing a renovation in 2019, T Galleria by DFS is the place in Saipan to do your high end and brand shopping with the added benefit of it being duty-free. The staff are friendly and helpful in a place that’s all about fashion, fashion, fashion, and the best brand names. It’s a great place to pick up a bottle of wine in Saipan, and the Hard Rock Cafe is located on the top floor — ideal for resting shopping-tired feet and refueling before working out your credit card some more.

Paseo de Marianas in Garapan

Saipan’s main shopping alley is Paseo de Marianas in Garapan— a-6 minute walk from T Galleria by DFS. It’s centrally located in Saipan’s downtown, with lots of souvenir shops and restaurants.
There are good coffee and a nice bakery, but most people visit at night with stalls, lanterns, and live music where you can sit alfresco, enjoy a beer, and enjoy the nightlife of Saipan.

Paseo de Marianas is located in front of the Fiesta Resort Saipan and is a pedestrian’s paradise in the heart of Saipan. Joeten Shopping Mall is also located here and is one of the best supermarkets in Saipan that’s well-stocked and will likely have what you’re after.

Garapan Street Market

Held every Thursday night Garapan Street Market is Saipan shopping at its most relaxed and laid back. The focus at this market is on food with a small-town feel and about 20 stalls to meander.
Set on grass not far from the water with shade from a few elderly evergreens, there are lots of great choices from fresh fruit smoothies, to skewers, and desserts. Don’t miss the local pan-fried ice cream sundaes by Cups and Rolls.

Garapan Street Market is great if you’re looking for a casual night where you can sample some local food for a very reasonable price and pick up a few souvenirs in Saipan with local live music.

I Love Saipan

Saipan souvenir shopping starts and ends at I Love Saipan.
It’s the best place for shopping in Saipan with an extensive souvenir range that extends to beer and honey. It’s also a great shop to return to as they are always stocking new and unique products. There’s a gourmet hotdog restaurant at the store that will take care of any shopping induced hunger.

I Love Saipan is in three locations the best is at Star Sands Plaza in Garapan where you’ll find T-shirts in every color, swimwear, hats, and flip flops plus dancers and live music out the front of the stores. I Love Saipan really is the complete touristy shopping experience in Saipan.

iShop at Fiesta Saipan

Forgot it? We’ve got it.
Shoes, swimwear, sunscreen, and anything you forgot to pack or want to add to your tropical vacation look, you can buy at our resort store. Stop by iShop 24 hours a day for snacks and drinks in the convenience store section. A great place for last-minute gifts or an extra tube of sunscreen. You never have to leave the resort to do some holiday shopping in Saipan — we have you covered at Fiesta Resort Saipan. Get in touch with our Fiesta Resort Saipan concierge team for the best advice on where to find what you need in Saipan.

TRAVEL ADVISORY: Our response to COVID-19 and expanded IHG Way of Clean

BOOK ROOM
close
Book room
Retrieval method:
close
Book table