搜索方式:
客房预订

塞班岛度假必备指南

在本指南里您可以毫不费劲地找到塞班岛最美景色的观光介绍,让您旅游后可以带着微笑回家,甚至学会一两项新的技能。塞班岛拥有充足的阳光和自然美景,您不仅可以在游泳池旁休息放松,还可以进行更刺激的陆地与海洋户外探险体验。以下是我们推荐的塞班岛五日游观光首选,还有一些美食和饮品推荐,让您身心都得到至高无上的享受。

第一天:在麦克海滩享受轻松的一天

塞班悦泰度假酒店位置便利,位于塞班岛最著名的海滩上。在美丽的麦克海滩上享受阳光、尽情嬉戏,让您疲惫的身躯得到充分休息,为接下来精彩的塞班岛之旅做好准备。虽然说塞班岛是最受欢迎的度假胜地,但是这里的游客并不多,这里仍然是全球众多海滩度假圣地中的一颗隐秘宝石。因此,敬请期待一个相对宁静的海滩美景吧。从在小木屋中乘凉到乘皮划艇巡游海岸线,海滩上有着各种各样的海滩活动,随时可以在海滨的水上运动设备租赁处获取您所需的游玩设备。

结束这天游览的最好方式就是在朝西的麦克海滩欣赏绝美的落日景色。塞班悦泰度假酒店的教父酒吧地理位置绝佳,位于海滨,非常适合边喝一杯边欣赏海滨美景,所以路过时可以进店点一杯饮料品尝,店内酒水品类繁多,包括新鲜和水果鸡尾酒、无酒精鸡尾酒、啤酒、葡萄酒等。

更多的信息和指南请参见我们专门的麦克海滩游览指南。

第二天:在军舰岛浮潜或在蓝洞潜水

如果不参加塞班岛最受欢迎的游玩项目,那就不算真正的塞班岛之旅。浮潜和海底潜水是塞班岛两个最精彩的必玩体验项目。这里有很多惊奇的海洋生物,包括活的珊瑚礁和数百种色彩斑斓的鱼类。世界上有这等美景的地方已经不多了,所以带上你的装备,快来!

军舰岛

对于初学者,不太自信的游泳者和小朋友们,入门级别的选择是在军舰岛进行浮潜。这里海面上和海底下的景色都美不胜收,可以极大地丰富您的当日游玩体验。您可以在温暖的沙滩上放松身心,悠闲地在海里游上几圈和浮潜,或者沿着海滩漫步。如果您饿了,军舰岛上还有岛上自助餐,是您午餐的最佳选择。从塞班轮渡码头乘渡轮15分钟即可到达军舰岛。

蓝洞

对于经验丰富的潜水员和自信的学习者来说,蓝洞潜水是必玩的项目。该景点被《国家地理》杂志评为全球最佳潜水点之一,是人们到塞班岛旅游的主要原因之一。如果您是初次到访,这里一定会成为您最爱的景点!蔚蓝的海水能见度高达3米,您可以看到白鳍礁鲨,梭子鱼,蝴蝶鱼等各种美丽的鱼类。我们建议您预订可以提供救生衣、适当潜水装备和安全指导的向导。蓝洞位于塞班岛的东北端,距离塞班悦泰度假酒店约30分钟沿海车程。

有关各个目的地的更多信息,请查看我们有关军舰岛和蓝洞的完整指南。

第三天:有人打高尔夫球吗?我们去购物。

第三天的游览全程在陆地上,不需要下水,推荐您在塞班岛打高尔夫球和购物。塞班岛的海滩虽然很吸引人,但是还有

塞班高岛尔夫

塞班岛拥有许多专家设计的高尔夫球场,其中包括格雷格·诺曼,拉里·纳尔逊和格雷厄姆·马歇尔等知名人士,球场极具特色,结合了天然形成的岩石和滨海球洞。如果您时间不多或者是初学者,想简单打几局,塞班悦泰度假酒店附近的塞班乡村俱乐部球场是您的最佳选择。如果想挑战高难度高尔夫,请前往劳劳高尔夫球场,这是岛上最好的高尔夫球场之一。在西球场打球可以欣赏到极具挑战性的水景和布局,在东球场打球则可以欣赏到岛上最美的高尔夫球场风景,并享受岛上的滨海球洞,这里价格稍高,但是整体体验非常值得。

塞班岛购物

打完高尔夫球后,午后的太阳升起,该去购物了。DFS环球免税店旗下的T广场是塞班岛的高端品牌购物商场,在这里购物还能享受免税优惠。塞班岛的主要购物区是位于加拉班的马里亚纳步行街,距离DFS旗下的T广场步行6分钟。它位于塞班岛市中心的中心地带,有很多纪念品商店和餐馆。当您购物完毕时,如果您是塞班悦泰度假酒店的客人,可以将买到的东西放回您的房间,然后到酒店旁边的马里亚纳步行街享受夜生活,这里有小吃摊、漂亮的灯笼和现场音乐表演,您可以坐在露天的座位,来一杯啤酒回味轻松的一天。有关更多信息,请查看我们完整的塞班岛购物指南。

第四天:是时候进行文化之旅啦——用博物馆,纪念馆和令人振奋的文化表演来结束整个旅程。

塞班岛拥有第二次世界大战历史的足迹,可以在全岛探索体验。从麦克海滩另一端的美国纪念公园开始新的一天,这里距离塞班悦泰度假酒店约5分钟车程,可以参观介绍历史的室内博物馆。从这里出发,驱车15分钟即可到达日军最后司令部旧址,那里有1944年日本人用来抵御美国入侵的悬崖碉堡的遗址。在同一地点还有自杀崖,是日军在塞班岛战役中跳崖身亡之处,还有纪念战争中丧生的韩国人和日本人的纪念碑。再走到全岛的北端,就到了便会带您到万岁崖(意为“长寿”),这是美军进攻时日军跳崖身亡的另一处遗址。一个悲伤而美丽的地方,值得一游,欣赏景色和表达哀思。

好,又到了放松心情的时候了。体验塞班岛当地文化最有趣的方式之一就是参加我们塞班悦泰度假酒店的欢乐晚餐秀。这是塞班岛最好的餐饮和娱乐场所,展示了波利尼西亚,密克罗尼西亚及其他地区的美景。 夏威夷、萨摩亚、塔希提岛和密克罗尼西亚的食火者和优雅的草裙舞者表演的舞蹈让人惊叹不已,同时还能享受到以岛屿为灵感的亚洲和美国风味美食。每天下午6:30开始,星期一除外。了解有关欢乐晚餐秀的更多信息。

第五天:压轴大戏——塞班跳伞

如果您还有时间再塞班岛度过第五天,为什么不挑战自己,也许这一生中只有一次的体验会让塞班岛之旅更加难忘。塞班岛的高空跳伞可以让您在高空俯瞰全岛美景,美到让你忘记恐高。虽然跳伞的价格很高,但是塞班岛的大多数跳伞套餐中都包括设备、乘飞机升空和酒店接送服务。大多数地方都会额外收取视频录像的费用,但是这还是挺值的嘿?

需要更多灵感吗?与我们的塞班悦泰度假酒店礼宾团队联系,以获取塞班岛上的最佳游览和观光建议。

旅行提示:IHG 清洁承诺

客房预订
close
客房预订
搜索方式:
close
Book table

Retrieval method:
BOOK A ROOM
A road trip along the beach in Saipan

The Must-Have Saipan Getaway Guide

This is the guide for not doing one thing in particular, but opening yourself up to a range of experiences which will provide the best view of what Saipan has to offer, and is sure to have you traveling home with a smile on your face, and new talent or two under your belt. Saipan has plenty of sunshine and natural beauty to not only have you resting by the pool but also recharging with a more active outdoor adventure, be that on land or water. Here are our top picks for spending the best 5 days in Saipan, with some drink and dining recommendations to keep your belly full as well as your heart.

Day 1: Warm up with a relaxing day on Micro Beach

With our resort conveniently located on Saipan’s most famous beach, it would make sense to warm up your Saipan stay, and your warmth-depleted body, with some sun and fun on the beautiful Micro Beach. When we say popular, we don’t mean crowded, as Saipan is very much still a hidden gem in the global list of beach holidays. So, look forward to a relatively peaceful beach scene. From chillaxing on a cabana to cruising the coastline in a kayak, there are numerous options for beach activities, made easy by water sports equipment hirers set up along the beach.

End your day in the best way, watching the incredible sunset with the west-facing view of Micro Beach. Fiesta Resort Saipan’s Godfathers Beach House Bar is a perfect position on the beachfront to enjoy the view with a drink in hand, so stop in and select from our extensive drinks list of fresh and fruity cocktails, mocktails, beer, wine, and more.

More ideas and information can be found in our dedicated Micro Beach guide.

Day 2: Get snorkeling at Managaha Island or diving at The Grotto

It wouldn’t really be a trip to Saipan if you didn’t take part in its most popular activity, snorkeling and diving beneath the sea are by far the most wonderful experiences you should have in Saipan. Incredible marine life, including living coral reefs and hundreds of colorful species of fish, are here for you to see. Few places like this remain in the world, so get your gear on and don’t wait.

Managaha Island

For beginners, less confident swimmers, and kids, the easier option is snorkeling on Managaha Island. It is fantastically beautiful above and below the sea level and will make for a lovely day trip as you go between relaxing on the warm sand to leisurely swimming and snorkeling, and a few walks along the beach in between. For when you get hungry, Managaha Island also has an island buffet that makes a great lunch option. Get to Managaha Island in 15 minutes by ferry from Saipan Ferry Terminal.

The Grotto

For experienced divers and confident learners, The Grotto dive site is a must-do activity. Rated by National Geographic as one of the best dive spots worldwide, this attraction is one of the main reasons people visit Saipan or otherwise is often their favorite discovery! Having splendid indigo blue water with up to 30 meters visibility, you’ll see whitetip reef sharks, barracuda, butterflyfish aplenty, and many more. We recommend booking with a guide that provides lifejackets, the proper diving gear, and safety instructions. The Grotto is located on the north-eastern tip of Saipan Island about a 30-minute coastal drive from Fiesta Resort Saipan.

For further information on each of these destinations, check out our complete guides to Saipan’s Managaha Island and The Grotto.

Day 3: A round of golf anyone? And let’s go shopping after

Spend your next day dry and on land, with our recommendations for Saipan golf and shopping. Whilst the Saipan beaches are a major drawcard, there is

Saipan Golf

Saipan has many professionally designed courses, by big names such as Greg Norman, Larry Nelson, and Graham Marshall, with fantastic features incorporating natural rock formations and over-the-ocean holes. Saipan Country Club course, nearby to Fiesta Resort Saipan is a good option when you are short of time or a beginner looking for a more straight-forward game. For a more challenging game, head over to Lao Lao Golf Course which is one of the best golf courses on the island. Play its West Course for challenging water features and layout or the East Course for the best scenic golfing on the island with over-the-ocean holes – it’s worth indulging in this slightly pricier option.

Saipan Shopping

When the game is done, and the afternoon sunsets in, its time to go shopping. T Galleria by DFS is the place in Saipan to do your high end and brand shopping with the added benefit of it being duty-free. Saipan’s main shopping alley is Paseo de Marianas in Garapan— a-6 minute walk from T Galleria by DFS. It’s centrally located in Saipan’s downtown, with lots of souvenir shops and restaurants. When you’re shopped out, if you’re a guest of Fiesta Resort Saipan located right next to Paseo de Marianas then drop your bags in your room, and head back for Paseo de Mariana nightlife which includes food stalls, pretty lanterns and live music where you can sit alfresco, and enjoy a beer for your not-so-hard work today. For further information, check out our complete guide to Saipan Shopping.

Day 4: Time to get cultured – a museum, a memorial site, and an uplifting cultural show to finish

Saipan has a vivid WWII history that can be explored throughout the island. Start your day at American Memorial Park at the other end of Micro Beach, about a 5-minute drive from Fiesta Resort Saipan, to visit the indoor museum which will overview the history for you. From there, take a 15-minute drive to The Last Command Post that houses the remnants of a cliff-side bunker used by the Japanese to defend themselves against the U.S. invasion in 1944. At the same location is also Suicide Cliff where the Japanese soldiers jumped to their deaths during the battle for Saipan, and the Korean and Japanese memorials which honor those who lost their lives in the war. A short walk further to the northern end of the island brings you to Banzai Cliff (meaning “long-lived”), another site where the Japanese leaped to their death when the U.S. attacked. A sad but beautiful location, and worth visiting to see and pay respect.

OK, it’s time to relax and lighten the mood again. One of the most fun ways to experience local Saipan culture is the Joyful Dinner Show at our own Fiesta Resort Saipan. The best of Saipan dining and entertainment, showcasing the beauty of Polynesia, Micronesia, and beyond. Marvel at fire-eaters and graceful hula dancers performing dances from Hawaii, Samoa, Tahiti, and Micronesia, whilst enjoying a flavorful selection of island-inspired, Asian, and American cuisine. Commencing daily at 6:30pm, every day except Mondays. Learn more about the Joyful Dinner Show.

Day 5: The grand finale – a Saipan skydive

If you are lucky enough to have a glorious fifth day in Saipan, why not challenge yourself to perhaps a once-in-a-lifetime experience that will make Saipan even more memorable. Skydiving in Saipan takes you high up into the sky for the most incredible views of the entire island that’ll distract you from any fear of heights you may have. The price of skydiving is high, but included in most skydiving packages in Saipan are equipment, the flight up, and hotel pick-up and drop-off. Most places will charge extra for video footage, but probably worth it, hey?

Need more inspiration? Get in touch with our Fiesta Resort Saipan concierge team for the best tips on traveling and sightseeing in Saipan.

TRAVEL ADVISORY: Our response to COVID-19 and expanded IHG Way of Clean

BOOK ROOM
close
Book room
Retrieval method:
close
Book table